Our Team

Barrie Clydesdale

Managing Director

barrie@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Clare Clydesdale

Director

clare@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Kyleen Brook

Office Manager

kyleen@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Brenda Sutherland

Senior Quantity Surveyor

brenda@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Jesse Nicolaou

Waterproofing Contracts Manager

jess@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Glenn Smith

Painting Contracts Manager

glenn@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Brandon Williams

Junior Quantity Surveyor

brandon@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Casey Dixon

Administration

casey@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Harlie

Doorbell Security

info@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Ali

Doorbell Security In-Training

info@mulfordholdings.co.nz