Our Team

Barrie Clydesdale

Managing Director

barrie@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Clare Clydesdale

Director

clare@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Kyleen Brook

Office Manager

kyleen@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Casey Dixon

Health & Safety Manager

casey@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Jesse Nicolaou

Waterproofing Contracts Manager

jess@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Brandon Williams

Quantity Surveyor

brandon@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Brenda Sutherland

Quantity Surveyor

brenda@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Harlie

Head of Doorbell Security

info@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Ali

Doorbell Security

info@mulfordholdings.co.nz

Kya

Doorbell Security In-Training

info@mulfordholdings.co.nz